dfd8f1d9e3 · Add project README, photos and requirements · Updated 2026-08-29 22:22:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?